Contact

VENTEV SALES

FIND YOUR REGIONAL SALES REP

For inquiries about Ventev mobile device accessories, please call 833.269.2657 or send an email to info@ventevmobility.com.

NORTHWESTAK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Alexander Sartini
Office (410) 229-1367 ext331367
Mobile 702-613-1115
Email sartinial@tessco.com
SOUTHWESTAZ, CA, HI, NV, UT
Jeaniebel Spanos
Office (410) 229-1155 ext331155
Email spanosj@ventev.com
MIDWESTAR, CO, IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX
Lynn Mackey
Office (720) 216-4779
Email mackeyl@ventev.com
GREAT LAKES REGIONIL, IN, KY, MI, MN, WI
Patrick Vann
Office (410) 229-1107
Email vannp@ventev.com
SOUTHEASTAL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Bill Frenkel
Office (404) 931-6616
Email frenkelw@ventev.com
MID ATLANTICDC, DE, MD, OH, PA, VA, WV
Jeff Schloss
Office (216) 374-4949
Email schlossj@ventev.com
NEW ENGLANDCT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Patrick DeMarco
Office (410) 229-1086 ext991086
Mobile (603) 856-6461
Email demarcopa@ventev.com
INTERNATIONALOutside of the U.S.
Jeff Schloss

Management

Director
Troy Conley
Office (410) 229-1142 ext331142
Email conleyt@ventev.com
Ventev Strategic Alliances Manager
Jared Van Allen
Office (775) 689-5538
Email vanallenj@ventev.com
OPERATIONS-SUPPORT
Mary McDermott
Office (410) 773-3648
Email mcdermottm@ventev.com
Channel Manager
Jonathan Davy
Office (410) 229-1160
Mobile (951) 457-3101
Email davyj@ventev.com
Ventev Headquarters
11126 McCormick Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: (1-800) 851-4965

Want to Get in Touch?

Send Us a Message

Back